Rules: Requesting a new series
25th March 2013 14:54 #61
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: October 2010
  • Posts: 3
  • Send Message
Can I request Mei-Chan no Shitsuji please?
I checked baka updates and saw that there's someone scanlating it, but I don't see it on Mangatraders.
I just finished the live action and it was great!
4th June 2013 02:01 #62
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: July 2012
  • Location: United States
  • Posts: 2
  • Send Message
I'd like to request "From Far Away". Thank you.
Jewel
10th August 2013 11:16 #63
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: August 2013
  • Location: Iran, Islamic Republic of
  • Posts: 14
  • Send Message
can i reqest song of the cloud i read till chapter 43 and its stop there its killing me
13th August 2013 15:03 #64
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: August 2013
  • Posts: 1
  • Send Message
Could you please post minamoto-kun monogatari
life is easy to deals with!!
7th January 2014 16:21 #65
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: November 2013
  • Location: Bulgaria
  • Posts: 1
  • Send Message
Please start uploading Dragon Recipe here is very new manga please! :)
[b][/b][color=red][/color]Be Yourself not some one else!!! ;)
14th February 2014 14:35 #66
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: February 2014
  • Posts: 1
  • Send Message
Ginga Patrol Jako, it's Akira Toriyama's new manga and is supposed to show Goku's mom and cross into the dbz timeline, if you've already received a request I apologize.
14th June 2014 08:45 #67
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: June 2014
  • Posts: 3
  • Send Message
Can i request the manga DearS.
i really like that manga.
________________________________
my name is RS 07 Gold by the way ,do not worry about it!
29th July 2014 16:52 #68
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: July 2014
  • Posts: 1
  • Send Message
I would like to request A Method to Make the Gentle World by TAKEBA Kumiko.
15th October 2014 03:49 #69
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: September 2014
  • Posts: 208
  • Send Message
Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-factory.com/

Coach Factory, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/

Burberry Outlet, http://www.burberry-factory.com/

Burberry Factory Outlet, http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/

Prada Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/

Gucci Messenger Bag, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/

Kate Spade Outlet Online, http://www.kate-spades.com/

Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/

Marc Jacobs Outlet, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/

MCM Bags Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/

Cheap Oakley Sunglaases, http://www.oakley-sunglassoutlet.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.official-coachoutlet.com/

Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.official-mkoutlet.com/

Prada Outlet Online, http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/

Polo Outlet Store Online, http://www.polo-outlets.com/

Nike Air Jordan, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/

Coach Outlet, http://www.coachlosangeles.com/

Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/

Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michaelkors.so/

Michael Kors Bags Outlet, http://www.michaelkorsonlineusa.com/

Michael Kors Black Friday, http://www.michael-korsusa.com/

Cheap Uggs Outlet, http://warmbootssale.com/

Moncler Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/

Moncler Jackets Black Friday, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/

Monster Beats Outlet Online, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/

North Face Outlet, http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/

North Face Outlet Online, http://www.northsclearance.com/

Polo Ralph Lauren, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/

Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/

Polo Outlet, http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/

Hermes Bags Outlet, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/

Louis Vuitton Shoes Outlet, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/

Sacs Longchamp Pas Cher, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/

Canada Goose Black Friday, http://www.canada-gooser.com/

Cheap Clothes Sale, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/

Coach Black Friday 2014, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/

Shop Coach Factory, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/

Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factories.net/

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.coach-factorysoutletonline.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.coach-outletsusa.com/

Cheap Coach Purses, http://www.coach-pursesoutletonline.com/

Coach Factory Store, http://www.coachsfactoryoutlet.com/

Coach Cyber Monday, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/

Woolrich Jackets Black Friday, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/

Barbour Jackets Black Friday, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/

Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/

Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/

Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/

Ralph Lauren Black Friday

Coach Outlet Black Fridaybloomingdales, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/

bloomingdale's outlet online store,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html

Hermes Bags Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html

Prada Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/prada-bags-c-3.html

Chanel Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html

gucci backpack,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html

Burberry Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html

Celine Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/celine-bags-c-7.html

Balenciaga Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html

Christian Dior Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html

Chloe Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html

Bvlgari Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html

Bally Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bally-bags-c-12.html

Coach Factory Coupon,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/coach-bags-c-13.html

Michael Kors Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html

MCM Backpack Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html

Fendi Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html

Mulberry Outlet Online,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html

Marc by Marc Jacobs,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html

Miu Miu Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html

Ysl Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html

Tory Burch Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html

Givenchy Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html

Ferragamo Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html

Lancel Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html

Loewe Bags Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html

Tods Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tods-bags-c-26.html

Paul Smith Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html

Dolce Gabbana handbags,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/dg-bags-c-28.html

Alexander Wang Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html

Bottega Veneta Outlet,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/

MCM Bags Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/

Monster Headphones Outlet, http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/

North Face Outlet Online, http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/

MK Outlet Online, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Outlet, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Factory, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/

Ugg Bailey Button, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Purses Outlet, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/

Coach USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/

Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/

Michael Kors Factory, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/

Air Max Shoes, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/

Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/
4th January 09:08 #70
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: January 2015
  • Posts: 1
  • Send Message
What about Ballroom e Youkoso? I'd love to request this manga!
Please add it!
Last edited: 4th January 09:10 by pajci
20th February 06:06 #71
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: February 2015
  • Location: United States
  • Posts: 1
  • Send Message
Brothers Conflict, please and thank you
12th June 08:04 #72
Regular User
  • Status: Offline
  • Join Date: May 2015
  • Posts: 25
  • Send Message
Please, post in this forummeizu order online if you'd like to see any manga that you don't see on the main site. We will try our best to get it added for you.
Post Your Reply
You need to be logged in to post a comment. Need an account? Click here to register,