Why aren't there as many manga here as on other sites?
30th January 2011 04:43 #1
Regular User
  • Send Message
How long ago was this site made? There are tons more manga on other sites. Just wondering, don't think me daft, I'm new here. Anyway, this is my fist thread and post, so anyone who wants to have a random conversation with me, feel free.
PS, does the site have to get permission to use scans from Mangafox? I've seen a few that are from there...
PPS, anyone here like Kingdom Hearts? You'll be my instant buddy if you do!
Last edited: 30th January 2011 04:52 by RikuLovesYou

I am a Nobody who appears as everybody when somebody speaks my name.
Call my name.
Pull me out of the darkness.
Forget my face.
Let me sink into the light of laughter.
30th January 2011 05:12 #2
Uni's Best Friend <3
  • Send Message
I like kingdom hearts i started playing recoded last coulpe weeks ago.

Why dont you post a greeting for yourself in thr introduction forums every one here is really nice.
Last edited: 30th January 2011 05:15 by Death_Case

Die Teen Drama Die!!! *stabs Teen Drama*
Teen Drama: never mwahahahah!!! Agh noooooo *falls into epic whirlpool of evil in whih it came from*
30th January 2011 06:54 #3
not you
  • Send Message
there may not be as much manga here but what i like best about it is that its simple to use. besides if you read that thing at the top right of the page you'll see that andy is adding 2,000 new series.
Don't hate me

~meh

hey look gaiz, i can triforce

▲ ▲
30th January 2011 08:28 #4
Death's best friend
  • Send Message
Didn't andy hit the 2000 new manga mark a week ago?? Mangable is not that old is it? You have to ask a"senior" member most of us joined last year or ask andy

Anyway back to the subject andy change to a new sever so it is faster and it as more memorie so more room for new manga
Warning: I might fall asleep on the spot.
Join me in
Mangable's chat room

My "full" list My Anime List
30th January 2011 10:08 #5
not you
  • Send Message