Englishhh~
23rd October 2010 17:20 #16
Emperor of the Forum
  • Send Message
lol pretty funny stories

i started learning english in school and like most people by watching tv and playing video games.
And english is unavoidable here.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
my name is Jens by the way , but don't abuse it because I have that name copyrighted
18th December 2010 07:11 #17
Regular User
  • Send Message
I was born and raised in the US so I grew up learning English. Video games, school, siblings and parents, books... All helped me learn!
[IMG]http://i45.tinypic.com/mwpn3q.jpg[/IMG]
28th January 2011 06:22 #18
Uni's Best Friend <3
  • Send Message
Originally posted by uni2123
I was born in Nz but english wasn'tmy first language cantonese was my first language.

I started learning the english language at kindergarden and now I speak english fluently (almost anyway) but now I can hard speak cantonese to my parents plus I try learn mandarin but that was an epic FAIL same thing happen to my younger silbings.

I want to learn Japanese but.......that is not going to well

Ahah that that happened to me too
Die Teen Drama Die!!! *stabs Teen Drama*
Teen Drama: never mwahahahah!!! Agh noooooo *falls into epic whirlpool of evil in whih it came from*
26th March 2012 10:13 #19
Regular User
  • Send Message