What did you do today?
1st April 2011 04:01 #31
Regular User
  • Send Message
@uni - I love using oils! Although I'm still a beginner and I don't have much time to practice right now. After all, I have to keep in touch with people on online forums, go to work, and do homework.

@everyone else - normally I'm not, then all of a sudden I'll be online like all the time (like now). I have a couple of sites where I post my artwork, too.
1st April 2011 04:25 #32
Regular User
  • Send Message
I have a tendency to reappear and disappear all the time no matter what I'm doing. On the forums however, I'll likely vanish every now and then to study for a difficult test. I'll usually warn people though before I disappear unless its an emergency.
I find oil pastels pretty difficult to use, but they have nice results. Personally I like the ol' fashioned pen and paper to do my artwork. I also like painting, though since I'm kind of broke all the time I don't do it often.
I am a Nobody who appears as everybody when somebody speaks my name.
Call my name.
Pull me out of the darkness.
Forget my face.
Let me sink into the light of laughter.
1st April 2011 06:02 #33
Regular User
  • Send Message
Okay ppl, so here's my day:

Went to work, did homework on my down time at work, got home, went for a jog, got home, had a shower, ate dinner, and fought with my scanner for three hours. Now it's 10 o'clock and I'm going to bed 'cause I got an awful sleep last night. I am, like, so not functioning and my anger over my scanner still burns in my eyes whenever I look at the thing. I'm planning on sleeping it off. Tomorrow I'll comment on what ppl have posted more. Goodnight!
1st April 2011 15:25 #34
Emperor of the Forum
  • Send Message
@uni and rika

i know
well that suckes
and we cant eat during a exam
so i am going to be very hungry

and rika you are welcome
i made you an addict to mangable muhahah

and i will be here for a long time, if someone wants to know